Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/16/d691232635/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/cforms/cforms.php on line 835

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/16/d691232635/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/cforms/cforms.php on line 838

Warning: Use of undefined constant ddsg_language - assumed 'ddsg_language' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/16/d691232635/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/sitemap-generator/sitemap-generator.php on line 45

Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /homepages/16/d691232635/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/vfb-pro/vfb-pro.php on line 304
The CASE Association: A Supportive Network of Engaged Colleagues

Fellows

Barry Armandi*, SUNY Old Westbury
armandi@attglobal.net
Bill Naumes, University of New Hampshire
bill.naumes@unh.edu
Jim Carroll, Georgian Court University
drjamesjcarrollcpa@yahoo.com
Peggy Naumes, University of New Hampshire
mjnaumes@comcast.net
Steve Congden, University of Hartford
congden@hartford.edu
John Seeger, Bentley College
jseeger@bentley.edu
David Desplaces, College of Charleston
DesplacesD@cofc.edu
Herb Sherman, Southampton College -LIU
herbert.sherman@liu.edu
Timothy Edlund, Morgan State University
Tim.Edlund@Morgan.edu
Gina Vega,  Organizational Ergonomics
gina.vega978@gmail.com
Rebecca Morris, Westfield State University
Rmorris@westfield.ma.edu

Fellows have been given the highest honor bestowed by CASE, but still are voting members. Admission to Fellow status can only be attained upon following voting rules determined by current fellows. All fellows shall act in an advisory capacity to the Executive Committee, and especially to the President.

 

*Deceased

AFFILIATIONS

AFFILIATIONS

BUILDING SKILLS

BUILDING SKILLS

CONFERENCES

CONFERENCES

WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOPS

RESOURCES

RESOURCES

CASE BLOG

CASE BLOG


Subscribe to our newsletter to be informed about our activities and news.