Officers

President
Miriam F. Weismann
Florida International University
miriam.weismann@fiu.edu
Journal Editor
Rebecca Morris
Westfield State University
Tcjeditor@gmail.com
Secretary
Julie Agris
Stonybrook College
julie.agris@stonybrook.edu
Director of Certification
Gina Vega
Organizational Ergonomics
gina.vega97@gmail.com
Treasurer
Steven Congden
University of Hartford
congden@hartford.edu
Director of Technology and Webmaster
Zaiyong Tang
Salem State University
ztang@salemstate.edu
VP Membership
Daphne Berry
University of Hartford
daberryuh@gmail.com
NACRA Regional Representative
William Naumes
University of New Hampshire (retired)
bill.naumes@unh.edu
VP Program
David Desplaces
College of Charleston
desplacesd@cofc.edu
Past President
Rebecca Morris
Westfield State University
Rmorris@westfield.ma.edu
Board Member
Margaret (Peggy) Naumes
University of New Hampshire (retired)
MJNaumes@comcast.net
Margaret (Peggy) Naumes
University of New Hampshire (retired)
MJNaumes@comcast.net

David Desplaces
College of Charleston
desplacesd@cofc.edu

AFFILIATIONS

AFFILIATIONS

BUILDING SKILLS

BUILDING SKILLS

CONFERENCES

CONFERENCES

WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOPS

RESOURCES

RESOURCES

CASE BLOG

CASE BLOG


Subscribe to our newsletter to be informed about our activities and news.